top of page

Cooperative mission packs added

Updated: May 19, 2022


Hello reader. Since your last visit, something has changed. Right? I changed the site design a bit and added a new page with cooperative missions. During this time, I managed to convert several classic missions to the cooperative gameplay, also I don't forget about my personal projects :) You can find here gamepacks like Time Gate, Projects 51, Stalingrad, Devil's Manor, Devil's Manor 2 Edge of Darkness, Vendetta, Dark Matter's, Operation Vorsichtig adopted to play together with your friends (up to 8 players). All this maps also rotating on MiDU Servers 46.28.111.36:27960. More: all my maps are updating and have difference with singleplaying version, also they end\begins connected with visual chain.

Hope, you like what I do and will have fun. Good luck and see u later <3


31 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page